项目介绍

结合我们的三大核心专长和世界级团队的跨行业经验,我们通过建筑环境改变企业,并提升人们的工作方式。

查看所有项目

工作场所战略

通过制定战略,将工作场所咨询、变革管理、可持续性和健康与研究、实时数据和见解相结合,我们能够确定您的项目目标和挑战,提出解决方案,提高您工作场所的效率和生产力。 



有效的工作场所战略可以成为一系列举措的催化剂,以支持您的业务,并创造充满活力的员工体验,既支持员工的个人目标,同时也为组织的未来成功做出贡献。 



我们将与您一起理解和解释您的需求,以支持您的业务对象,使您能够对您的工作场所的未来做出明智的决定。 



通过细致地将您的业务目标、战略、文化和背景联系起来,我们为您的项目确立了方向和目的,使我们能够创造出独特的、可衡量的工作场所设计方案。

工作场所设计

我们以全面的方法进行设计,结合我们团队在战略、建筑、工作场所设计、技术和文化方面的专业知识,提供富有成效和鼓舞人心的工作空间,以点燃员工和企业的生产力。 



我们致力于创造改变人们工作方式的工作场所,利用设计的力量,我们将您的组织目标和品牌价值转化为丰富的工作环境,激发积极的变化,并为您的员工创造一个促进复原力和福祉的未来。


在这个深刻变革的时代,企业需要适应。我们的工作场所设计专家团队帮助您提升员工和客户的体验,确定财务效率和机会,以提高灵活性和敏捷性。

我们的国际专业设计团队跨地域市场工作,使我们能够识别并保持在最佳实践的最前沿,并在全球范围内为您的项目制定最佳执行基准。

工作场所装修

交付高质量、多方面的装修项目,注重质量工艺、成本控制和方案的确定性,确保我们创造出模范的工作空间。我们独特的方法将我们的交付团队的经验与我们的战略和设计专家整合在一起,在项目进入交付阶段之前就消除不确定因素,降低风险。 



我们的团队在复杂的项目上有着悠久的历史,我们挑战着传统的思维。我们采用全面的交付方式,坚持不懈地推动更聪明、更经济的方式,以更快的速度交付高质量的建筑,同时在所有项目中始终以诚信为本,坚持道德和环境标准。 



我们的全球成本咨询、交钥匙工程、细节和建造以及卓越的施工管理使我们能够为房地产开发商和终端用户提供从概念到交付的完整服务。

Projects

Combining our three core specialisms with cross sector experience from a world-class team, we transform businesses through the built environment and enhance the way people work.

View all projects

Workplace Strategy

By formulating strategies that combine workplace consultancy, change management, sustainability and wellness, with research, real time data and insights, we are able to identify your projects objectives and challenges, proposing solutions that increase the efficiency and productivity of your workplace. 



Effective workplace strategy can be the catalyst for a range of initiatives to support your business and create a dynamic employee experience that supports both the individual goals of your employees, while contributing to the future success of your organisation. 



We will work with you to understand and interpret your needs to support your business objects, enabling you to make informed decisions about the future of your workplace. 



By meticulously linking your business goals, strategy, culture and context we establish the direction and purpose of your project, allowing us to create unique and measurable workplace design solutions.

Workplace Design

Approaching design with a holistic approach we combine the expertise of our team across strategy, architecture, workplace design, technology and culture to deliver productive and inspiring workspaces that ignite productivity in both people and your business. 



United in our commitment to create workplaces that transform the way people work, using the power of design, we translate your organisational objectives and brand values into enriching workplace environments that spark positive change and create a future promoting resilience and wellbeing for your workforce.


At a time of profound change businesses need to adapt. Our team of workplace design experts help you to enhance employee and customer experience, identifying financial efficiencies and opportunities for greater flexibility and agility.

Our international team of design professionals work across geographical markets allowing us to recognise and remain at the forefront of best practice and globally benchmark your project for optimal execution.

Workplace Fit-Out

Delivering high quality, multi-faceted fit-out projects with a focus on quality craftsmanship, cost control and programme certainty to ensure we create exemplary workspaces. Our unique approach integrates the experience of our delivery team with our strategy and design specialists to drive out uncertainties and mitigate risks before projects reach the delivery stage. 



With a long history delivering complex projects, our team challenges traditional thinking. Adopting a holistic approach to delivery we persistently push for smarter, and affordable ways to deliver quality construction faster, while always working with integrity to uphold ethical and environmental standards on all our projects. 



Our global cost consultancy, turnkey, detail and build and construction management excellence allow us to provide a complete service from concept to delivery for property developers and end-users.