项目介绍

结合我们的三大核心专长和世界级团队的跨行业经验,我们通过建筑环境改变企业,并提升人们的工作方式。

查看所有项目

MHA MacIntrye Hudson

在最近的品牌重塑之后,MHA MacIntrye Hudson团队寻求一个新的办公室来体现他们新的业务方向。新办公场所的设计和交付不仅激活了文化转型,而且帮助改变了员工的行为和互动,开辟了更有效和协作的工作方式。

尺寸

  • 中型(18 266平方英尺)

场地

  • 伦敦

打造新的办公场所设计,体现新的企业品牌。

MHA是一个由商业顾问、特许会计师和税务专家组成的协会,与从个人到大型跨国企业的客户合作。他们的管理团队最近经历了品牌重塑,正在寻找一个新的工作场所设计合作伙伴,不仅要能积极展示他们的新品牌,还要能影响积极的文化变革,鼓励合作,并为员工的整体福利做出贡献。

从周边建筑中汲取灵感

位于伦敦最负盛名的商业区之一,最近重建的伦敦墙2号为我们提供了设计理念的灵感,它力求延续该地块对称的乡土气息,僵硬的建筑线条与贯穿该地块的曲折桥梁形成对比,引导交通路径。

这一点可以在客户套房区域看到,波浪状的天花板细节将访客从入口处引向定制设计的接待台,然后通过客户会议室。每一个会议室都通过折叠墙连接起来,使其足够灵活,可以容纳4人会议,董事会风格的会议,甚至足够大,可以容纳准备招待客户的餐饮设置。

打造充满活力的合作中心

办公室分为两层,由一个特色楼梯连接,楼梯的尺寸经过精心设计,以鼓励过往的社交互动。主要的茶点被放置在上层,以吸引人们跨楼层移动,从而创造一个充满活力的中心。在这里,大型开放式厨房、宴会座位和大型家庭共享式餐桌进一步促进了互动,并将人们聚集在一个舒适和轻松的环境中。相邻的休息区创造了更多的非正式工作空间,员工可以在宽敞的沙发或咖啡馆式的座位上灵活地工作。

进入主要的员工工作区,协作空间的口袋分布在整个开放式规划中,让员工享受各种工作设置,以满足他们的个人和团队需求。这些空间由吸音功能天花板板定义,这也使得空间保持开放,允许自然光在空间中流动。

精致的细节设计汇聚在一起,打造出一个令人耳目一新的传统办公场所。

通过使用精致的材料调色板,以温暖的橡木木材和单色表面为特色,混合公司品牌的颜色,注入活力元素,创造出更强的品牌形象。整体空间精致而宁静,结合公司新的品牌形象,将有助于见证MHA业务更强大的未来。

想让您的工作场所面向未来?

开始一个项目

Projects

Combining our three core specialisms with cross sector experience from a world-class team, we transform businesses through the built environment and enhance the way people work.

View all projects

MHA MacIntrye Hudson

Following a recent re-brand the MHA MacIntrye Hudson team sought a new office to embody their new business direction. The design and delivery of their new workplace not only activated a cultural transformation but helped to shift behaviours and interactions between staff opening up a more effective and collaborative approach to work.

Size

  • Medium (18,266 sq. ft)

Location

  • London

Creating a new workplace design to embody a new corporate brand

MHA is an association of business advisors, chartered accountants and tax experts who work in partnership with clients ranging from individuals to large multi-national corporations. Having recently undergone a re-brand, their executive team was looking to find a new workplace design partner that could positively showcase their new brand, but also one that they trusted with influencing positive cultural change, encouraging collaboration and contribute to their staff’s overall wellbeing.

Drawing inspiration from surrounding architecture

Located in one of the most prestigious commercial destinations in London, the recently redeveloped 2 London Wall place provided us with inspiration for the design concept which sought to continue the sympathetic vernacular of the site, where rigid architectural lines are contrasted by curving bridges that thread their way through the development directing paths of traffic.

This can be seen emulated in the client suite area, where a wave like ceiling detail leads visitors from the entrance to the custom designed reception desk and then through to the client meeting rooms. Each of these meeting rooms is connected by folding walls making them flexible enough to accommodate meetings for 4, boardroom style meetings and even big enough to accommodate dining settings ready for entertaining clients.

Creating a vibrant central hub for collaboration

The office is split between two floors, connected by a feature staircase the dimensions of which were carefully proportioned in order to encourage passing social interactions. The main tea point was placed on the upper floor in an effort to engage people to move across floors and thus creating a vibrant hub. Here the large open plan kitchen, banquet seating and large family sharing style tables further facilitate interaction and bring people together in a comfortable and relaxed setting. The adjacent lounge area creates further informal workspace where staff can work agile on sprawling sofas or café style seating.

Moving into the main staff work area pockets of collaboration space are spread throughout the open plan, allowing staff to enjoy a variety of work settings to suit their individual and team needs. These spaces are defined by sound absorbing feature ceiling panels, which also allow the space to be kept open, allowing the flow of natural light through the space.

Sophisticated detailing come together to create a refreshingly conventional workplace

Stronger brand presence was created through the use of a refined materials palette featuring warm oak timbers and monochromatic surfaces, mixed with accents of the company brand colours that inject an element of vibrancy. The overall energy of the space is sophisticated and serene which combined with the company’s new branding will help see the MHA business to a stronger future.

Looking to future proof your workplace?

Start a project